Contact Details For Club Officials

RoleContactEmail 
PresidentJohn Holdenpresident@carlislemc.co.ukJohn Holden President CMC 2021
ChairmanJohn Holdenchair@carlislemc.co.ukJohn Holden Chairman CMC 2021
SecretaryLindy Hatfieldsecretary@carlislemc.co.uk
TreasurerDaniel Bulmantreasurer@carlislemc.co.ukDaniel Bulman Tresurer CMC 2021
Hut SecretaryClive Barnetthut@carlislemc.co.uk
Membership SecretaryDave Fergusonmembership@carlislemc.co.ukDave Ferguson membership secretary 2021
Meets SecretaryRay Cassidymeetsec@carlislemc.co.uk
Website AdministratorRay Cassidyweb@carlislemc.co.ukRay Cassidy webmastaer CMC 2021