Contact Details For Club Officials

RoleContactEmail 
PresidentClive Barnettpresident@carlislemc.co.ukClive Barnett CMC President
ChairmanRay Cassidychair@carlislemc.co.uk
SecretaryLindy Hatfieldsecretary@carlislemc.co.ukLindy Hatfield, Secretary of CMC on Gouther Crag
TreasurerDaniel Bulmantreasurer@carlislemc.co.ukDaniel Bulman Tresurer CMC 2021
Hut SecretaryClive Barnetthut@carlislemc.co.ukCarlisle Mountaineering Club Hut in the Newlands Valley
Membership SecretaryGreg Denwoodmembership@carlislemc.co.ukGreg Denwood Membership Secretary of CMC 2022
Meets SecretaryRay Cassidymeetsec@carlislemc.co.uk
Website AdministratorRay Cassidyweb@carlislemc.co.ukRay Cassidy webmastaer CMC 2021
Newsletter EditorRae McNabnewsletter@carlislemc.co.uk